Ramona Escrow

Our Team

Ramona Escrow Units

Kitty Toft Oakwood Escrow

Kitty Toft

BRANCH MANAGER /
Escrow Officer

858-217-5251 | KToft@Oakwoodescrow.com

Pam Lawrence Oakwood Escrow

Pam Lawrence

Manager /
Escrow Officer

858-217-5268  |  PLawrence@Oakwoodescrow.com

Sales and Marketing

Tawnie Vargas

Sales Director

951-704-6116 | Tvargas@oakwoodescrow.com

Haley Kremensky

Sales Director

619-820-1015  |  Hkremensky@oakwoodescrow.com

Corporate Officers

Jason Scally

Jason Scally

President

858-217-5264 | Jscally@oakwoodescrow.com

Angie Stanley

Senior Vice President

858-217-5248  |  AStanley@oakwoodescrow.com

Heather Jones

Heather Jones

CHIEF RISK
MANAGEMENT OFFICER

858-239-4997 |  HJones@oakwoodescrow.com

Carla Colin

Risk Management Officer

858-239-4947 | ccolin@oakwoodescrow.com

Gallery


Oakwood TV Latest Episodes

Watch Oakwood TV to Get More Escrow Tips

secure environment


Have Questions?

Please contact us so we can answer all of your Escrow Questions

OPEN AN ESCROW TRANSACTION

Oakwood Escrow aims to make every transaction as simple, secure, and smooth as humanly possible. The easiest way to open an Escrow transaction with us is by using the form below, or contact us at (619) 430-4584.

OPEN AN ESCROW TRANSACTION

Oakwood Escrow aims to make every transaction as simple, secure, and smooth as humanly possible. The easiest way to open an Escrow transaction with us is by using the form below, or contact us at (619) 430-4584.