La Mesa Escrow

Our Team

La Mesa Escrow Units

Carolyn Laethem

Carolyn Laethem

Branch Manager,
Escrow Officer

619-259-6765 | CLaethem@oakwoodescrow.com
Patty Hopper

Patty Hopper

BRANCH MANAGER,
Escrow Officer

858-240-2726 | PHopper@Oakwoodescrow.com
Michelle-Carter-Oakwood-Escrow

Michelle Carter

SENIOR ESCROW OFFICER

619-240-8547 | Mcarter@oakwoodmetro.com

Chrissy Johnson

Escrow Officer

619-467-4250 | Cjohnson@oakwoodescrow.com

Lyrae Tyler

Escrow Officer

619-310-9525 | Ltaylor@oakwoodescrow.com

Shannon Harpel

Shannon Harpel

619-259-6925 | Sharpel@oakwoodescrow.com

Sales and Marketing

Tawnie Vargas

Vice President of Sales

951-704-6116 | Tvargas@oakwoodescrow.com

Corporate Officers

Jason Scally

President

858-217-5264 | Jscally@oakwoodescrow.com

Angie Stanley

Senior Vice President

858-217-5248  |  AStanley@oakwoodescrow.com
Heather Jones

Heather Jones

CHIEF RISK
MANAGEMENT OFFICER

858-239-4997 |  HJones@oakwoodescrow.com

Carla Colin

Risk Management Officer

858-239-4947 | ccolin@oakwoodescrow.com

Gallery


Oakwood TV Latest Episodes

Watch Oakwood TV to Get More Escrow Tips

secure environment


Have Questions?

Please contact us so we can answer all of your Escrow Questions

OPEN AN ESCROW TRANSACTION

Oakwood Escrow aims to make every transaction as simple, secure, and smooth as humanly possible. The easiest way to open an Escrow transaction with us is by using the form below, or contact us at (619) 430-4584.

OPEN AN ESCROW TRANSACTION

Oakwood Escrow aims to make every transaction as simple, secure, and smooth as humanly possible. The easiest way to open an Escrow transaction with us is by using the form below, or contact us at (619) 430-4584.